

## ${\cal F}OOTBALL\ TEAM\ MEMBERS$

## Season - 1906-1907 Holt

SURNAME	GIVEN NAMES	POSITION PLAYED	NOTES
Barton	S.		
Beaven	Albert James		President of the club
Cliff	A.		
Drewitt	D.		
Drewitt	H.		
Edwards	R.		Assistant Secretary
Giles	C.		
Harris	F.		Committee Member
Hunt	J.		Captain
Jones	E.		
Nibbs	B.		Honorary Secretary
Perry	H.		
Ryan	H.		
Scrine	D.		
Skinner	E.		
Stokes	E.		Committee Member
Syder	H.		
Young	C.		Committee Member

Winners of the Trowbridge and District League Cup