## Avebury Enclosure Awards 1792

The original document (EA95 - Avebury) can be viewed at WSHC Chippenham

Reproduced by permission of the Wiltshire and Swindon Archives Service 2013

## Sealed and Delivered by the within named Richard Bloxham (deceased 1793) John Gale and Benjamin Haynes Commissioners (being first duly stamped)

Deposited in the Office of the Clerk of the Peace (Jno Swayne) of the County of Wilts 6 May 1816



Names mentioned in this	Joseph Blake	Peter Holford Esq.	Thomas Strange
document :-	William Crook	James Mayo Revd.	James Sutton Esq.
	John Dore	Robert Nalder	John Swayne
	George, Duke of Marlborough	Sarah Nalder	Charles Sympkins Esq.
	Thomas Webb Dyke Esq.	Thomas Nalder	Daniel Tanner
	Samuel Fowler	John Norris	William Tanner
	John Griffin	William Norris Esq.	Richard Thring
	Thomas Griffin	John Rider	Adam Williamson Esq.
	James Hitchcock	·	•
	•		